January fourteenth, two thousand and seventeen.

The meeting was tense, doors were slammed, people were booed and chased out of the room – it made me uncomfortable and I chewed my gum with great enthusiasm as a coping mechanism (my jaw became quite sore), and I think all this pent up energy was dwelling inside us and killing us, and letting it out might have been a good and healthy thing.

But maybe my friend who was a teacher had it right- she said “y’all are twenty, y’all are young and dumb and full of cum.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

